Our Houses

Our Houses

When students start at Corpus Christi, they are welcomed into one of four House communities: Chisholm, Ingham, Davis and Deane.

Each House is named after an individual who has had a significant impact on either a local or national scale and these houses have four core values that reflect the workings and teachings of those House patrons and of our Catholic Faith. Students strive to instill these values in their daily interactions.



All the key dates and information you need for enrolments.

Book a Tour

Due to COVID-19 tours are unavailable at the moment.

For tour information, please contact our school today.


General contact information and for all other enquiries.

Contact Details


Dharawal Country

Cnr Industrial Rd and Moore St
Oak Flats
NSW 2529

Ph: (02) 4230 3300

Email:   info@ccchsdow.catholic.edu.au

Hours: Monday to Friday 8am – 4pm